(For Administrator Use Only)
As you manage your own workflows in the Admin Panel, there may come a time when you not only wish to have a workflow unpublished, but have it removed from your Eko workspace altogether. This can easily be done from the Workflow area at any time, and we’ll go over the details of deleting them here.
Deleting a Template
- Navigate to the Admin Panel. From there, click or tap into the Workflow area.
- Below the New Workflow options, you should see a list of the workflows in your roster. You can Delete them at any time by clicking the small ‘trash can’ button on the right end of each workflow listing.
Note: This guide is meant to be used to delete workflows completely, which means any workflow you delete will be gone permanently. If you simply want to take a workflow out of regular use, try using the grey slider, or see our guide on Publishing and Unpublishing Workflows Templates.
You can now delete your old workflows at any time!