Some content can be sent between internal and external users and viewed by the other but not vice versa.
The internal user can send stickers, workflows and group chat invitations to an external user, however, the external user cannot send this content back. Text, files, cards, and tasks can be sent back and forth between internal and external users.
Internal users cannot send commendations to an external user. The external user cannot view everyone from the internal user’s directory but the invitee on the directory. They will also not see the discover, portal, or library because of the sensitive information that could be at risk.