Once user have selected a broadcast group, user can view all members and previous messages sent to it. User also have the option of adding/removing members, sending a new broadcast to that group or removing the broadcast group altogether.
User can add new members by either searching and selecting them individually or doing a mass-add with a selection of email addresses. If user are adding new users, please note user will also be able to see previously send broadcast messages once they receive their first group broadcast.
Once the broadcast has been sent the admin user can also monitor which users have seen the broadcast by clicking into the broadcast group, selecting the message the user wants to monitor and then scroll down to see the details. In addition, admin user can also export this information via CSV by pressing “export csv” button.